MY DREAM DATE NIGHT

Leia em português aqui.

I was thrilled to be asked by Adore Me, a high-quality intimates brand, to participate in their fun date night project! My idea of the perfect date would be going to a museum or attending a gallery opening and having dinner at a new restaurant after that. I also like to have endless conversations and a lot of laughs, especially when there’s chocolate involved.

I’m a city girl, my style is very minimal and casual chic. On the other hand, I love to wear lace lingeries, they make me feel confident at all times. The Marjorie set inspired me to find the ideal date night outfit, it was perfect for the occasion since it looks both comfortable and sexy.

Adore Me Date Night

Adore Me Date Night 2

Therefore, my perfect date night outfit is a gray V-neck tee paired with black leather pants. Simple tees are some of my favorite items! I always wear neutral colors, but those stilettos really spice it up. Also, the zipper details give the outfit a Rock n’ Roll vibe and the fragrance is extremely rich and sexy.

You can take a quick quiz on Adore Me’s website and they curate a collection based on your preferences. What is more, you have the option to become a VIP member or make a one-time purchase. If you want to stay up to date with all of their new content, don’t forget to follow Adore Me’s Pinterest!

What is your ideal date night outfit? Share in the comment box below.

*Adore Me have in no way provided compensation for the post and all opinions stated are mine.

3 thoughts on “MY DREAM DATE NIGHT

Let's talk about it!

